Bioscience

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kevin Hyde

  • Phone: (66) 5391-6961
  • E-mail: kelvin.hyd@mfu.ac.th
  • Office: S7

Asst. Prof. Dr. Ekachai Chukeatirote

  • Phone: (66) 5391-6773
  • E-mail: ekachai@mfu.ac.th
  • Office: E3A-508

Arjan Dr. Eleni Gentekaki

  • Phone: (66) 5391-6768
  • E-mail: gentekaki.ele@mfu.ac.th
  • Office: E3A-510

Arjan Dr. Kitiphong Khongphinitbunjong

  • Phone: (66) 5391-6772
  • E-mail: Kitiphong.kho@mfu.ac.th
  • Office: E3A-508

Arjan Dr. Khanobporn Tangtrakulwanich

Arjan Dr. Jantrararuk Tovaranonte

  • Phone: (66) 5391-6782
  • E-mail: jantrararuk@mfu.ac.th
  • Office: E3A-516

Arjan Dr. Natsaran Saichana

  • Phone: (66) 5391-6780
  • E-mail: natsaran.sai@mfu.ac.th
  • Office: E3A-512

Arjan Dr. Natthawut Yodsuwan

  • Phone: (66) 5391-6774
  • E-mail: natthawut.yod@mfu.ac.th
  • Office: E3A-507

Arjan Dr. Nanthanit Jaruseranee

  • Phone: (66) 5391-6786
  • E-mail: nanthanit.jar@mfu.ac.th
  • Office: E3B-202

Arjan Dr. Prapassorn Damrongkool Eungwanichayapant

  • Phone: (66) 5391-6530
  • E-mail: prapassorn@mfu.ac.th
  • Office: -

Arjan Dr. Panom Winyayong

  • Phone: (66) 5391-6087
  • E-mail: panom@mfu.ac.th
  • Office: -

Arjan Dr. Plaipol Dedvisitsakul

  • phone: (66) 5391-6792
  • E-mail: plaipol@mfu.ac.th
  • Office: E3A-507

Arjan Dr. Pattana Kakumyan

  • Phone: (66) 5391-6780
  • E-mail: pattana.kak@mfu.ac.th
  • Office: E3A-512

Arjan Dr. Putarak Chomnunti

  • Phone: (66) 5391-6780
  • E-mail: putarak.cho@mfu.ac.th
  • Office: E3A-512

DR.SIRAPRAPA BROOKS

  • Research Interest: Disease resistance genes, application of molecular markers in plant breeding
  • Phone: (66) 5391-6771
  • E-mail: siraprapa.bro@mfu.ac.th
  • Office: E3A-511

Arjan Dr. Somrudee Nilthong

  • Phone: (66) 5391-6771
  • E-mail: somrudee@mfu.ac.th
  • Office: E3A-511

Asst. Prof. Dr. Siam Popluechai

  • Phone: (66) 5391-6212
  • E-mail: siam@mfu.ac.th
  • Office: S2-222

Arjan Dr. Sarote Nitsawang

  • Phone: (66) 5391-6773
  • E-mail: sarote.nit@mfu.ac.th
  • Office: E3A-508

Arjan Dr. Sunita Chamyuang

  • Phone: (66) 5391-6781
  • E-mail: sunita@mfu.ac.th
  • Office: E3A-512

Arjan Dr. Amorn Owatworakit

  • Phone: (66) 5391-6772
  • E-mail: amorn@mfu.ac.th
  • Office: E3A-508

Arjan Dr.Saranyaphat Boonmee

  • Phone: (66) 53-917168
  • E-mail: saranyaphat.boo@mfu.ac.th
  • Office: S7B-514

Arjan Dr.Naritsada Thongklang

  • Phone: (66) 53-916966
  • E-mail: naritsada.tho@mfu.ac.th 
  • Office: S7B-508

Arjan Dr.Mahamarakkalage Mary Ruvishika Shehali Jayawardena

  • Phone: (66) 5391 6962
  • E-mail: ruvishika.jay@mfu.ac.th
  • Office: S7B-515

Arjan Dr.Kandawatte Wedaralalage Thilini Chethana

  • Phone: (66) 84-0498606
  • E-mail: kandawatte.thi@mfu.ac.th
  • Office: S7B-511

Arjan Dr.Olivier Jean-Mari Raspe

  • Phone: -
  • E-mail: olivier.ras@mfu.ac.th
  • Office: S7B-337